Pardon the inconsistency.

‘Tis the season for holiday joy…among all of the holiday events, gift shopping, gift making and holiday-ness. I haven’t been very consistent with the blog the past two weeks. Organization apparently wasn’t on my radar once the holidays hit. On Thanksgiving I posted about table centerpieces-on Thanksgiving. Could I have been more last minute? Whelp, here’s a goal for next year anyway: be organized and ready for the holiday season. I have a post planned for tomorrow. Let’s see how well I can keep it up. My apologies. Thank you for reading and visiting; please come back!

Cookies

Holiday cookie baking party

-Kalli

2 thoughts on “Pardon the inconsistency.

Leave a Reply

